Author Profile

Legal India News Admin

Posted On by &filed under .

The following categories can purchase immovable property in India:

  • Non-Resident Indian (NRI)
  • Person of Indian Origin (PIO)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

* Copy This Password *

* Type Or Paste Password Here *

Loading Facebook Comments ...
Loading Disqus Comments ...