Overseas Indian Affairs

Posted On & filed under Courts.

Overseas Indian Affairs The Ministry of Overseas Indian Affairs (MOIA) is part of the government of India.The Ministry is organized into three functional Divisions and three functional Units. Of the three Divisions, two are headed by Joint Secretaries. They are the Diaspora Services Division and the Financial Services Division. The Protector General of Emigrants (PGoE)… Read more »

104 queries in 0.251 seconds.