Where are the benches of Central Administrative Tribunals located?

Posted On & filed under .

There are 17 Benches of the Tribunal, located throughout the country wherever the seat of a High Court is located, with 33 Division Benches. In addition, circuit sittings are held at Nagpur, Goa, Aurangabad, Jammu, Shimla, Indore, Gwalior, Bilaspur, Ranchi, Pondicherry, Gangtok, Port Blair, Shillong, Agartala, Kohima, Imphal, !tanager, Aizwal and Nainital. The Central Administrative… Read more »