When did India sign the Agreement on Trade in Goods with ASEAN ?

Posted On & filed under .

India and the ASEAN (Association of South East Asian Nations) comprising Brunei Darussalam, Cambodia, Indonesia, Lao PDR, Malaysia, Myanmar, Philippines, Singapore, Thailand and Vietnam signed the Trade in Goods Agreement under the broader framework of Comprehensive Economic Cooperation Agreement (CECA) between India and the ASEAN on 13 August, 2009 ASEAN and India signed a Framework… Read more »