Which article of Constitution of India describes the types of writs for judicial review of administrative actions?

Posted On & filed under .

There are five types of writs under Article of 32, and Article of 226 of Constitution of India – Habeas Corpus writ Mandamus writ Quo Warranto Prohibition Certiorari. Meaning of Judicial Review ‘Judicial review’ may be defined as a “Court’s power to review the actions of others branches of government, especially the Court’s power to invalidate… Read more »