Posted On by &filed under Top Law News.

In exercise of the powers conferred by clause (1) of article 224 of the Constitution of India, the President is pleased to appoint (1) Shri Brij Kishore Dube, (2) Shri Gulab Singh Solanki, (3) Shri Naresh Kumar Gupta, and (4) Shri Anil Kumar Sharma, to be Additional Judges of the Madhya Pradesh High Court, in that order of seniority, for a period of two years with effect from the date they assume charge of their respective offices.

Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!

Notify of