Assam Assembly

assamAssam Assembly

The Assam Legislative Assembly is the unicameral legislature of the Indian state of Assam. It is housed in Dispur, the capital of Assam, geographically situated in present Western Assam region. The legislative assembly comprises 126 Members of Legislative Assembly, directly elected from single-seat constituencies. Its term is 5 years, unless sooner dissolved.



Assam Electronics Development Corporation Ltd.(AMTRON)

(A Government of Assam Undertaking)

Industrial Estate,Bamunimaidan

Guwahati – 781 021

Phone : +91-361-272 4222


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

* Copy This Password *

* Type Or Paste Password Here *

Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. More Information