Energy Department – Government of Karnataka

Energy Department – Government of Karnataka


Sri. S.K. Pattanayak I.A.S.,

Principal Secretary to Government,

Energy Department,

Karnataka Government Secretariat,

Room No. 236, 2nd Floor, Vikasa Soudha,

Dr. Ambedkar Veedhi,


Phone No: +91 80 2225 2373 (O), +91 80 2203 4648 (O), +91 80 2235 3952 (Fax)

E-mail :,



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

* Copy This Password *

* Type Or Paste Password Here *