Madhya Pradesh Legislative Assembly

Madhya Pradesh Legislative Assembly

The Madhya Pradesh Vidhan Sabha (Hindi: मध्य प्रदेश विधान सभा) or the Madhya Pradesh Legislative Assembly is the unicameral state legislature of Madhya Pradesh state in central India. The seat of the Vidhan Sabha is at Bhopal, the capital of the state. It is housed in the Vidhan Bhavan, an imposing building located at the centre of the Capital Complex in Arera Hill locality of Bhopal city.


Website: http://mpvidhansabha.nic.in/

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

* Copy This Password *

* Type Or Paste Password Here *

Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. More Information