National eGovernance Plan

/ | Leave a Comment

National eGovernance Plan Address:  National e-Governance Division Department of Electronics and Information Technology (DeitY) Ministry of Communications & Information Technology (Government of India) Electronics Niketan, 6, CGO Complex, Lodhi Road, New Delhi – 110 003 Phone no. +91-11-30132905 +91-11-30481624 Fax: +91-11-30481611 Website: www.negp.gov.in E-Mail: webmaster[at]negp[dot]gov[dot]in  

Read more »
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. More Information