Department of Horticulture Nagaland

Posted On & filed under State Government Departments.

Department of Horticulture Nagaland The Department of Horticulture was bifurcated from the Department of Agriculture in 1992. It is headed by a Director assisted by two Joint Directors and one Sr. Fruit Technological Officer in the rank of Joint Director, Four Deputy Directors, four Junior Officers including one Junior Accounts Officer and a host of… Read more »

101 queries in 1.634 seconds.