Five Judges of High Court to be made Permanent by Supreme Court Collegium.

The Supreme Court Collegium on Wednesday approved the proposal for the appointment of five judges as the permanent judges of the Karnataka HC.

Justice Mohammad Nawaz, Justice HT Gowda Narendra Prasad, Justice Ashok G Nijagannavar, Justice Hethur P Sandesh & Justice Krishnan Natarajan have been made as permanent judges of the Karnataka HC.

The Karnataka HC has a sanctioned strength of 62 judges

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

* Copy This Password *

* Type Or Paste Password Here *

Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. More Information