Government of Karnataka

Government of Karnataka

Karnātakā is one of the four southern states of India. The state was created in 1956 with the passing of the States Reorganisation Act. Originally named state of Mysore, it was renamed as Karnataka in 1973. It is bordered by the Arabian Sea to the west, Goa to the northwest, Maharashtra to the north, Andhra Pradesh to the east, Tamil Nadu to the southeast, and Kerala to the southwest.


Email of Chief Minister

[email protected]

Website: https://www.karnataka.gov.in/

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. More Information