Government of Karnataka

Posted On & filed under State Government Departments.

Government of Karnataka Karnātakā is one of the four southern states of India. The state was created in 1956 with the passing of the States Reorganisation Act. Originally named state of Mysore, it was renamed as Karnataka in 1973. It is bordered by the Arabian Sea to the west, Goa to the northwest, Maharashtra to the… Read more »

101 queries in 0.221 seconds.