Orissa Electricity Regulatory Commission

Orissa Electricity Regulatory Commission


Bidyut Niyamak Bhavan, Unit-VIII,

Bhubaneswar – 751 012

Ph.:+91-674-2396117, 2393097, 2391580, 2393606 .

Fax.:+91-674-2393306, 2395781

E-mail- orierc@rediffmail.com, info@orierc.org

Website: http://www.orierc.org/

Department of Tourism Orissa

Department of Tourism Orissa


Orissa Tourism

Tamilnadu Tourism Complex,

No. 2, Next To Kalavarangan,

Walaja Road, Chennai,

Tamil Nadu, 600002 ‎

Phone no.: 044 2536 0891 ‎

Website: http://www.orissa-tourism.com/

Orissa Motor Vehicle Department

Orissa Motor Vehicle Department

Office of Transport Commissioner
State Transport Authority(STA)
6th Floor
Rajaswa Bhawan
Cuttack-753002, Odisha

Phone: +

Fax: +91-671-2507238

Website: http://orissatransport.nic.in

E-mail ID: ori-transportcomm@nic.in


Orissa Legislative Assembly

Orissa Legislative Assembly

Odisha became a separate province on the 1st day of April, 1936 by Government of India (Constitution of Odisha) Order, 1936. It comprised portions of the then Bihar and Odisha Province, Madras Presidency and the Central Provinces.The province of Odisha was placed under the personal Rule of the Governor till the end of March, 1937. An Advisory Council consisting of 20 persons was formed to advise the Governor on the administration of the provinces.


Website: http://ws.ori.nic.in


Paradeep Phosphate Limited

Paradeep Phosphate Limited


Address: Paradeep Phosphates Limited

Pandit Jawaharlal Nehru Marg,

Bhubaneswar – 751 001, Orissa.

Ph: 91(674) 2393931

Fax: 91(674) 2392631 / 2391669/ 2394987 /2398392

E-Mail – connect@paraphos.com

Website: http://www.paradeepphosphates.com/

National Aluminium Company Limited (NALCO)

National Aluminium Company Limited (NALCO)



Nalco Bhavan, P/1, Nayapalli

Bhubaneswar-751061, Orissa

Phone: 91-674- 2301988 to 2301999

Fax: 91-674-2300550/2300470/2300521/2300640

Website: http://www.nalcoindia.com