Orissa Legislative Assembly

| Leave a Comment

Orissa Legislative Assembly Odisha became a separate province on the 1st day of April, 1936 by Government of India (Constitution of Odisha) Order, 1936. It comprised portions of the then Bihar and Odisha Province, Madras Presidency and the Central Provinces.The province of Odisha was placed under the personal Rule of the Governor till the end of March, […]

Read more »
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. More Information