Bihar State Non-Formal-Cum-Spl vs The State Of Bihar & Ors on 15 September, 2011

Last Updated on

Patna High Court – Orders
Bihar State Non-Formal-Cum-Spl vs The State Of Bihar & Ors on 15 September, 2011
         Civil Writ Jurisdiction Case No.18813 of 2010
1. Bihar State Non-Formal-Cum-Special Education Instructor
Union Through Its Member-Cum-Media In-Charge, Namely
Ashok Kumar Das S/O Sri Makundi Das State Media Prabhari,
Bihar, R/O Nayachak, P.O.- Goura Chouki, P.S.- Kajraili,
Distt.- Bhagalpur
2. Ram Naresh Chaudhary S/O Late Deni Choudhary R/O Vill.
+ P.O.- Shahdullapur, P.S.- Ganga Bridge, Distt.- Vaishali
3. Shubh Narayan Upadhayay S/O Late Ganesh Upadhayay R/O
Vill.- Mesudha, P.O.- Piprahi, Distt.- Piprhi, Distt.- Sheohar
4. Rajendra Ram S/O Late Jawahar Ram R/O At + P.O.- Done
Motipura, P.S.- Darouli, Distt.- Siwan
5. Kaushal Kumar Singh S/O Late Dukha Prasad Singh R/O At
+ P.O. + P.S.- Nauhatta, Distt.- Saharsa
6. Nityanand Singh S/O Late Bhudeo Narayan Singh R/O At +
P.O. - Kakwara, P.S.- Banka, Distt.- Banka
7. Deopujan Prasad S/O Sri Moter Sah R/O At + P.O.-
Jhakhara, P.S.- Jagdishpur, Distt.- West Champaran
8. Lakhindra Prasad Yadav S/O Sri Sita Ram Ray R/O At -
Sabli, P.O.- Barachakia, P.S.- Mdhuvan, Distt.- East Champaran
9. Binod Kumar Singh S/O Sri Suraj Narayan Singh R/O At +
P.O.- Braipatti, P.S.- Yadavpur, Distt.- Gopalganj
10. Rajendra Prasad Singh S/O Late Ramdutt Singh R/O At +
P.O.- Ramgar, P.S.- Awtarnagar, Distt.- Saran
11. Surendra Mishra S/O Late Mahadeo Mishra R/O At - Kusi,
P.O.- Karma Bhagwan, P.S.- Aurangabad, Distt.- Aurangabad
12. Kaushal Kishore Roy S/O Late Shivharan Roy R/O At -
Chingitakia, P.O.- Bajpatti, Distt.- Sitamarhi
13. Pankaj Kumar Singh S/O Sri Bal Ram Singh R/O At - Naya
Tola Fulwari, Ward No. 36, P.S. + Distt.- Katihar, Presently
Secretary, Bihar State Non-Formal-Cum-Special Eduction
Instructor Union
14. Ram Chandra Jha S/O Sri Ganga Prasad Jha R/O Vill.-
Kothiya, P.O.- Kothiya, P.S.- Bhirabhsthan, Distt.- Madhubani
15. Ranjit Singh S/O Late Ram Pati Singh R/O Vill.- Gajadhar
Ganj, P.O.- Gajadhar Ganj, P.S.- Buxar, Distt.- Buxar
16. Veena Verma W/O Sri Arun Kumar Sinha R/O Vill.- Janki
School, Bari Badlpura, P.O. + P.S.- Khagaul, Block- Danapur,
Distt.- Patna
17. Subhash Kumar Singh S/O Late Krityanand Singh R/O Vill.
+ P.O.- Digghi, P.S.- Murliganj, Distt.- Madhepura
18. Gopal Rai S/O Shri Parmatma Rai R/O Vill. + P.O.-
Rajaura, P.S.- Begusarai (Mufassil), Distt.- Begusarai
1. The State Of Bihar Through The Commissioner-Cum-
Secretary      Human Resources Development Department,
Government Of Bihar, Patna
2. The Commissioner-Cum-Secretary              Human Resources
Development Department, Government Of Bihar, Patna
                          3. The Director, Mass Education, Government Of Bihar, Patna

3. 15.09.2011 Heard learned Counsel for the petitioner and the State.

Learned Counsel for the parties are agreed that the claims in the

writ application are covered by a decision of this Court in CWJC No.

8418 of 2010 and the writ petition may be disposed of in similar terms

with two qualifications only:-

(a) that any consideration of the claims of the petitioners

shall remain subject to the Letter Patent Appeal that

has been filed against the judgment in question; and

(b) that it remains a question for verification/confirmation

if the petitioners are willing to be considered for Class

IV posts also as dealt with in the judgment sought to

be relied upon.

The writ application stands disposed in the aforesaid terms.

      Snkumar/-                                                   (Navin Sinha,J.)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

* Copy This Password *

* Type Or Paste Password Here *