Posted On by &filed under Legal India.

Jammu and Kashmir High Court transfered 47 judicial officers, including 12 session judges. As per the Court order issued, Jammu divisional consumer forum president Shiv Kumar has been posted as district judge in Jammu HC.

Nizamuddin Wani, principal district and sessions judge Bandipora has been posted on deputation as judicial member of sales tax department.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

* Copy This Password *

* Type Or Paste Password Here *